Tewaaraton Lacrosse League

Tewaaraton Lacrosse League 2021


The Tewaaraton Lacrosse League is set to launch its inaugural season this summer. The TLL will host a 10 Day event from August 12 to 22 to decide its first ever champion. 

The TLL Founding Four (4) clubs are the Burlington Black Hawks, Oshawa Knights, Six Nations Arrows and Tri City Havoc. In the Major Junior Division the four TLL teams will play a round robin format, followed by semi finals and Championship Game, using modified National Lacrosse League (NLL) rules.

Players interested in being considered for the TLL Entry Draft you can register below. 


Please direct any questions regarding this registration to: info@thetll.ca